AIBS Specialist Advisory Groups

AIBS has created Specialist Advisory Groups as required by the National Board to provide specialist advice on a number of topics. The current Specialist Advisory Groups and a list of their members can be found below.

Technical Specialist Advisory Group

Allan Harriman
Ari Akritidis
Simon Dwyer
Gary Cox
Carl Barton
Duncan Wilson (Immediate Past Technical Committee Chair)
Geoff Mitchell (AIBS representative on ABCB Building Codes Committee)
Darryl O'Brien (AIBS representative on National Non-Conforming Products Committee)